Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rogelio “Roy” Garcia

Rogelio “Roy” Garcia

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio “Roy” Garcia
"Ted and his office mates saved us nearly 50% on our auto insurance. But more importantly they were a pleasure to work with. They were kind, responsive and clear throughout the process. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Jason Andrews

Jason Andrews

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Andrews
"Ted was very helpful and professional to work with on 3 separate policies."
Profile photo of Mike Matkovskyi

Mike Matkovskyi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Matkovskyi
"I needed a HOI for my condo. Gina not only provided me with a great quote, but also helped me change the coverage date when my closing day moved. Five star service!"
Profile photo of Kali Patterson

Kali Patterson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Patterson
"Highly recommend this office! They helped me find the right auto insurance after overpaying elsewhere for years. They have answered all of my questions thoroughly and I trust them."
Profile photo of Andrea Cabrera

Andrea Cabrera

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cabrera
"Really nice!! Siempre responden mis dudas , son amables, hablan español. Dulce y Teo ( creo es su nombre ) siempre son muy amables"
Profile photo of Britney Heu

Britney Heu

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Heu
"Ted is great! Throughly went through our insurance with us and explained everything that needed it. Took his time and answered any questions we had."
Profile photo of Lynda Goodsell

Lynda Goodsell

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Goodsell
"Thanks to Laura and Dulce for helping us with great coverage and rates for our auto and home policies."
Profile photo of Gordon Goodsell

Gordon Goodsell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Goodsell
"Laura and Dulce helped us switch to State Farm. They were able to improve our coverages and also reduce our premiums. Customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Jayden Scott

Jayden Scott

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Scott
"Absolutely amazing company, amazing to deal with and very helpful with explaining everything involved with insurance! Between ways to save with drive safe and good driving it’s no doubt one of the best in the games! They know what they’re doing and it shows! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ

GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ

July 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ
"Me atendieron con profesionalismo y respeto. Resolvieron cada una de mis dudas y estoy satisfecho con la información que me han proporcionado"
Profile photo of Magdalena Sahra Grant

Magdalena Sahra Grant

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Sahra Grant
"Very professional, caring, and kind. I came to this office from out of state and they helped me transfer my information over. Ted showed me patience and professionalism when I sold my previous car, and purchased a new one, all in the same month. The office is very transparent on prices and quotes for the area. If you get offered to sit down for an hour with any insurance agent, especially Ted, I highly recommend taking them up on the offer! Very informative and guiding for life/car insurance coverage. Definitely recommending this office to anyone I know in search of insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Kari Baker

Kari Baker

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Baker
"Needed a new insurance carrier and I am lucky to have found them. Great place for all of my insurance needs. Honest people, very responsive! Easy payment options!"
Profile photo of Denisse Arciga

Denisse Arciga

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Arciga
"I really recomment them, they been helping me so much and the price of my insurance is very good price."
Profile photo of Silvia Estrada

Silvia Estrada

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Estrada
"Todos los empleados son muy amables,me an ayudado por alrededor de de 10 años, con seguro de auto y tambien de negocio. No cambiaría de aseguranza. Dulce Graciano me a ayudado cuando necesito algún documento. yo le doy 5 estrellas porque es una exelente trabajadora y siempre me atiende con respeto, amabilidad y prontitud. Les recomiendo la aseguranza de state Farm♥️"
Profile photo of Mackie Price

Mackie Price

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mackie Price
"I had a great check-in with Ted at their office this week. Everyone is very personable and Ted was super engaging"
Profile photo of Swanson Agency

Swanson Agency

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Swanson Agency
"I worked with Ted Colby to help serve a multi-sate customer and in both my and the clients view, Ted was a great partner - Friendly, courteous and prompt follow up...in short, he was outstanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of La Trice Davis

La Trice Davis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La Trice Davis
"Always so helpful. I've been with them forever"
Profile photo of Colin Bryant

Colin Bryant

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Bryant
"I have been a client for years and they have always provided the best service."
Profile photo of Muddasir Mirza

Muddasir Mirza

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Muddasir Mirza
"Stay away from this agent, company, and office. They do not value their customers and have become too big for themselves to serve community. If, there was a negative rating will provide to them. But, to fellow home owners, car owners, or personal property - seek service elsewhere"
Profile photo of Bethany Haywood

Bethany Haywood

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Haywood
"Great customer service! Quick to respond to questions I have about my policy via phone or e-mail. Very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melody Wright

Melody Wright

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Wright
"I needed information about making a claim last week, and Ted Colby was very professional, warm, and knowledgeable. He explained the process very clearly, which made it much more comfortable to proceed. I appreciate the informative discussion very much!"
Profile photo of Kaelynne Davis

Kaelynne Davis

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelynne Davis
"I have been with State Farm for several years & every single time I have needed something pertaining to my auto, home or life policies Ted Colby has always there for me. He is very knowledgeable & helps you through every step of the way. They make you feel like family here. :) I highly recommend Kurt Kwon Agency."
Profile photo of Brian Pitt

Brian Pitt

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pitt
"Absolutely recommend! We work with Ted and he has set up our family with insurance that works for us. It's a pressure free environment, that truly has your best interest in mind. Give them a call if you are thinking about it!"
Profile photo of Leah Zielinski

Leah Zielinski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Zielinski
"I have been with State Farm for years and its so helpful to have consistent support at the moment you need it. The turn around time for answers to critical questions is outstanding and the optionality presented commendable."
Profile photo of Bev Mansanarez

Bev Mansanarez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Mansanarez
"Thank you, Ted, for helping my young adult son Joe secure a Life/LTC insurance policy. You made the process very easy for him and answered all the questions he had. We would strongly recommend Ted Colby and Kurt Kwon Agency."