Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jayden Scott

Jayden Scott

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Scott
"Absolutely amazing company, amazing to deal with and very helpful with explaining everything involved with insurance! Between ways to save with drive safe and good driving it’s no doubt one of the best in the games! They know what they’re doing and it shows! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ

GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ

July 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by GILBERTO SARMIENTO SÁNCHEZ
"(Translated by Google) They treated me with professionalism and respect. They resolved each of my questions and I am satisfied with the information they have provided me. (Original) Me atendieron con profesionalismo y respeto. Resolvieron cada una de mis dudas y estoy satisfecho con la información que me han proporcionado"
Profile photo of Sahra Grant

Sahra Grant

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahra Grant
"Very professional, caring, and kind. I came to this office from out of state and they helped me transfer my information over. Ted showed me patience and professionalism when I sold my previous car, and purchased a new one, all in the same month. The office is very transparent on prices and quotes for the area. If you get offered to sit down for an hour with any insurance agent, especially Ted, I highly recommend taking them up on the offer! Very informative and guiding for life/car insurance coverage. Definitely recommending this office to anyone I know in search of insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Kari Baker

Kari Baker

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Baker
"Needed a new insurance carrier and I am lucky to have found them. Great place for all of my insurance needs. Honest people, very responsive! Easy payment options!"
Profile photo of Denisse Arciga

Denisse Arciga

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Arciga
"I really recomment them, they been helping me so much and the price of my insurance is very good price."
Profile photo of Silvia Estrada

Silvia Estrada

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Estrada
"(Translated by Google) All the employees are very friendly, they have helped me for around 10 years, with car insurance and also with business. I wouldn't change insurance. Dulce Graciano has helped me when I need a document. I give her 5 stars because she is an excellent worker and always serves me with respect, kindness and promptness. I recommend State Farm insurance ♥️ (Original) Todos los empleados son muy amables,me an ayudado por alrededor de de 10 años, con seguro de auto y tambien de negocio. No cambiaría de aseguranza. Dulce Graciano me a ayudado cuando necesito algún documento. yo le doy 5 estrellas porque es una exelente trabajadora y siempre me atiende con respeto, amabilidad y prontitud. Les recomiendo la aseguranza de state Farm♥️"
Profile photo of Mackie Price

Mackie Price

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mackie Price
"I had a great check-in with Ted at their office this week. Everyone is very personable and Ted was super engaging"
Profile photo of Swanson Agency

Swanson Agency

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Swanson Agency
"I worked with Ted Colby to help serve a multi-sate customer and in both my and the clients view, Ted was a great partner - Friendly, courteous and prompt follow up...in short, he was outstanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of La Trice Davis

La Trice Davis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La Trice Davis
"Always so helpful. I've been with them forever"
Profile photo of Colin Bryant

Colin Bryant

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Bryant
"I have been a client for years and they have always provided the best service."
Profile photo of Muddasir Mirza

Muddasir Mirza

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Muddasir Mirza
"Stay away from this agent, company, and office. They do not value their customers and have become too big for themselves to serve community. If, there was a negative rating will provide to them. But, to fellow home owners, car owners, or personal property - seek service elsewhere"
Profile photo of Bethany Sumner

Bethany Sumner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Sumner
"Great customer service! Quick to respond to questions I have about my policy via phone or e-mail. Very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melody Wright

Melody Wright

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Wright
"I needed information about making a claim last week, and Ted Colby was very professional, warm, and knowledgeable. He explained the process very clearly, which made it much more comfortable to proceed. I appreciate the informative discussion very much!"
Profile photo of Kaelynne Davis

Kaelynne Davis

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelynne Davis
"I have been with State Farm for several years & every single time I have needed something pertaining to my auto, home or life policies Ted Colby has always there for me. He is very knowledgeable & helps you through every step of the way. They make you feel like family here. :) I highly recommend Kurt Kwon Agency."
Profile photo of Brian Pitt

Brian Pitt

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pitt
"Absolutely recommend! We work with Ted and he has set up our family with insurance that works for us. It's a pressure free environment, that truly has your best interest in mind. Give them a call if you are thinking about it!"
Profile photo of Leah Zielinski

Leah Zielinski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Zielinski
"I have been with State Farm for years and its so helpful to have consistent support at the moment you need it. The turn around time for answers to critical questions is outstanding and the optionality presented commendable."
Profile photo of Bev Mansanarez

Bev Mansanarez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Mansanarez
"Thank you, Ted, for helping my young adult son Joe secure a Life/LTC insurance policy. You made the process very easy for him and answered all the questions he had. We would strongly recommend Ted Colby and Kurt Kwon Agency."
Profile photo of Tracy Pitt

Tracy Pitt

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Pitt
"Love the great service we get from State Farm and our agent, Ted Colby, treats us like family!!"
Profile photo of Robert Alleson

Robert Alleson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Alleson
"Had a wonderful experience talking with Dulce at State Farm today. She walked this novice through the process of setting up a new policy with grace, purpose, and humor. As I write this I am an insured driver and home owner! a weight has been lifted:) Thank you Dolce"
Profile photo of Vanessa Tompkins

Vanessa Tompkins

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Tompkins
"With our growing family my husband and I realized we needed a good life insurance policy. Ted Colby was knowledgeable, quick to respond to our questions and walked us through the whole process step by step. What I anticipated would be a daunting process was made smooth and easier than I ever could have expected. Ted Colby and his associates are the real deal and give first class customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angelica Joy Inman

Angelica Joy Inman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Joy Inman
"My husband and I had a great experience working with StateFarm. We felt that they truly care about their customers and supporting them in making informed decision about insurance. We worked with Ted and he made us feel cared about, supported and made choosing the right insurance plan quick and easy."
Profile photo of Hunter Chao

Hunter Chao

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Chao
"Laura and Ted are always responsive to any question or issues that come up. Recently transitioned from another state and they were a great help in many ways."
Profile photo of Sean Marushia

Sean Marushia

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Marushia
"Ted Colby is super helpful with every issue I've had, as is everyone I've been in touch with here."
Profile photo of Jordan Gum

Jordan Gum

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gum
"Dulce@StateFarm provided exceptional customer service. She was thorough, easy to work with, and was willing to take the time to ensure my satisfaction with my StateFarm policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe V

Joe V

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe V
"Laura Sutherland is awesome! The people at this State Farm are great."