Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Kwon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kurt Kwon

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of La Trice Davis

La Trice Davis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful. I've been with them forever"
Profile photo of Colin Bryant

Colin Bryant

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for years and they have always provided the best service."
Profile photo of Muddasir Mirza

Muddasir Mirza

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Bethany Sumner

Bethany Sumner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Quick to respond to questions I have about my policy via phone or e-mail. Very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melody Wright

Melody Wright

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed information about making a claim last week, and Ted Colby was very professional, warm, and knowledgeable. He explained the process very clearly, which made it much more comfortable to proceed. I appreciate the informative discussion very much!"
Profile photo of Kaelynne Davis

Kaelynne Davis

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Pitt

Brian Pitt

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend! We work with Ted and he has set up our family with insurance that works for us. It's a pressure free environment, that truly has your best interest in mind. Give them a call if you are thinking about it!"
Profile photo of Leah Zielinski

Leah Zielinski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and its so helpful to have consistent support at the moment you need it. The turn around time for answers to critical questions is outstanding and the optionality presented commendable."
Profile photo of Bev Mansanarez

Bev Mansanarez

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Ted, for helping my young adult son Joe secure a Life/LTC insurance policy. You made the process very easy for him and answered all the questions he had. We would strongly recommend Ted Colby and Kurt Kwon Agency."
Profile photo of Tracy Pitt

Tracy Pitt

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the great service we get from State Farm and our agent, Ted Colby, treats us like family!!"
Profile photo of Robert Alleson

Robert Alleson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vanessa Tompkins

Vanessa Tompkins

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelica Joy Inman

Angelica Joy Inman

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Chao

Hunter Chao

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Ted are always responsive to any question or issues that come up. Recently transitioned from another state and they were a great help in many ways."
Profile photo of Sean Marushia

Sean Marushia

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ted Colby is super helpful with every issue I've had, as is everyone I've been in touch with here."
Profile photo of Jordan Gum

Jordan Gum

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dulce@StateFarm provided exceptional customer service. She was thorough, easy to work with, and was willing to take the time to ensure my satisfaction with my StateFarm policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe V

Joe V

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Sutherland is awesome! The people at this State Farm are great."
Profile photo of Retiree Wannabe

Retiree Wannabe

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is especially responsive to all our questions."
Profile photo of Regina Jovic

Regina Jovic

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is one of the best at this office! she and the rest of the team are just so helpful. whether it's a question about our insurance or a claim, they are always there to quickly resolve the problem!"
Profile photo of Gil Berto

Gil Berto

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent service always (Original) Excelente servicio siempre"
Profile photo of Kool E

Kool E

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dulce was extremely helpful, considerate, and professional! She literally saved me over $500 not renewing my 6 month car insurance policy with Progressive."
Profile photo of Maddie Simcox

Maddie Simcox

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Coston

Shawn Coston

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. I have been working with Dulce since I started with State Farm for renters insurance and she has always made the process so easy and quick. Will continue going to her and working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tim Heath

Tim Heath

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Knowledgable and responsive. Laura Sutherland was a big help."